Need food? Call our SNAP Hotline: 215-430-0556

Our Team

Due to COVID-19, we are currently working remotely.  Please contact us via email for the fastest response. 

Alejandra Dominguez, SNAP Case Manager
215-430-0555 ext. 105, adominguez@hungercoalition.org

Amanda Fury, Office Manager/Bookkeeper
215-430-0555 ext. 116, afury@hungercoalition.org

Antonio Boone, Communications Coordinator
215-430-0555 ext. 110, aboone@hungercoalition.org

Claire Richardson, SNAP Hotline Counselor
215-430-0555 ext. 107, crichardson@hungercoalition.org

Derek Felton, Community Organizer
215-430-0555 ext. 106, dfelton@hungercoalition.org

Kathy Fisher, Policy Director
215-430-0555 ext. 121, kfisher@hungercoalition.org

Katie Milholin, Community Educator
215-430-0555 ext. 108, kmilholin@hungercoalition.org

Melody Keim, Executive Director
215-430-0555 ext. 100, mkeim@hungercoalition.org

Michele Lofton, Director of Development
215-430-0555 ext. 111, mlofton@hungercoalition.org

Tanya Thampi-Sen, Community Nutrition Program Manager
215-430-0555 ext. 101, tsen@hungercoalition.org