Need food? Call our SNAP Hotline: 215-430-0556

Our Team

Alejandra Dominguez, SNAP Hotline Manager
215-430-0555 ext. 1105, adominguez@hungercoalition.org

Alison Volz, Community Educator
215-430-0555 ext. 1103, avolz@hungercoalition.org

Claire Richardson, SNAP Hotline Counselor
215-430-0555 ext. 1107, crichardson@hungercoalition.org

Jalexa Marmolejos, SNAP Outreach & Hotline Counselor
215-430-0555 ext. 1102, jmarmolejos@hungercoalition.org

Katie Milholin, Director of Policy & Education
215-430-0555 ext. 1108, kmilholin@hungercoalition.org

Kylee Johnson, Operations Manager
215-430-0555 ext. 1116, kjohnson@hungercoalition.org

Melody Keim, Executive Director
215-430-0555 ext. 1100, mkeim@hungercoalition.org

Samara Metz-Reynolds, Communications Coordinator
215-430-0555 ext. 1110, smetz-reynolds@hungercoalition.org

Tanya Thampi-Sen, Director of Programs
215-430-0555 ext. 1101, tsen@hungercoalition.org

Derek Felton, Emeritus Community Food Resource Coordinator